About: True North Contributors

We are sincerely grateful to these individuals and organizations who have contributed photography, brainstorming, design and other resources to the creation of this website and the entire True North Bemidij campaign:

Rita Albrecht
Bemidji Pioneer
Bemidji State University
Alicia Cloose
Creative Pear Graphic Design LLC
Lewis Crenshaw
Dennis Doeden
Monte Draper
Susan Goudge
Cindy Habedank
Tanya Hasbargen
Headwaters Regional Development Commission
Dave Hengel
Scott Faust
Robert Ferdinandt
John Flyppa
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Nate Mathews
Nate Nolting
Cyrus Pansch
Lori Paris
Paul Bunyan Communications
John Swartz
Curtis Webb
Ryan Zemek